ajpa72
Age: 41
Dating
sephiii: Looking for that special someone.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Plymouth, Michigan
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with No hair
Intent
sephiii Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Senior CAD Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
Hello fellow fish!!

I am looking for a partner in crime. A best friend and more. Someone who will go with me downtown to a Red Wings game or the casino. Someone who will chill with me watching a movie or even playing a video game.

I work at a major auto supplier. I work in the mechanical engineering department. We make some pretty cool and interesting instrument gauges for the automotive world. It is never a dull day.

I am a homeowner. It is one of the most challenging and rewarding experiences. One day you are relaxing enjoying the house of your dreams and the next you could be replacing a water heater. LOL!!

I own a 95 convertible mustang. I have had it for years and plan on keeping it and restoring. Some day it will be a classic.

I have a 5 year old husky. He is a handful. Very energetic and hyper. He does a great job keeping the squirrels and other pest out of the yard. For some reason though he hasn't learned his lesson with skunks. Sprayed three times already. What a dork!!

First Date
Let's go bowling!!