SharpShooter0
Age: 36
Dating
atullar
Age: 32
Long term
abby6278: Looking for Mr Right
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fowler, Michigan
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
abby6278 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I would describe myself as an intelligent independent down to earth girl with a good sense of humor. I come from a large family and they are really important to me. I love spending time with them and there always seems to be something going on to keep us busy. I usually hangout with friends and family on the weekends. The weekdays are usually pretty busy with work stuff. I also look forward to weekends when I have no plans and I can just stay in and relax. I enjoy a variety of things from shopping, anything to do with art, walking & biking; camping & fishing. I am open to doing pretty much anything for fun. I like sports(watching and playing), movies, going out or staying in, hanging out with friends, playing cards. It just depends on the day and who I'm with.

I want someone who will stimulate me intellectually, emotionally and physically. I want someone who can hold an intelligent conversation on various topics. A man who is comfortable wearing a black tie or jeans and a t-shirt. I would love to meet someone who is cute, sexy, charming, smart, funny, affectionate, loyal, and someone who has his own ambitions in life. Someone who likes to have fun
and joke around but can also be serious. Someone who I can be totally open and honest with and who is a good listener. Sense of humor and personality are very important to me. I like to be around
people who make me feel comfortable and not be afraid to speak what is on my mind.