SmilingSunny
Age: 42
Hang out
artisticsoulsd: Which way are you walking?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
artisticsoulsd Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
school







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a communicator.. I love to laugh, to think, be challenged and Love learning something new from someone since I believe in constantly growing as a person. Depth in character will get you far when all else fails. I love to keep it real and have very little time games and "faux" relationships! my new word for fake interactions LOL! I am a very creative and diverse person and love sharing my time with those that are the same and open to new things and wherever life should lead them. Love to travel and share that in good company of my friends, but now I hope to share that with a great companion. This is just a preview.. and if it should move something in you.. do step up and let me know!


Mail Settings
To send a message to artisticsoulsd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke