Vinovixen: Take a walk on the wild side...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westminster, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Vinovixen Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Real Estate


dating
PBR Honda Center 2/10/13






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a North County OC girl who loves the beach, and is not afraid of getting dirty. I'm always seeking out a new adventure and always willing to try anything once. I love spontaneity and am all about it. I often find that last minute getaways are often the most memorable.

I kickbox 4 days a week as a way of staying fit and keeping my sanity. I genuinely enjoy the adrenalin and endorphins it gives off after an awsome session.

I have a very electic taste in music it ranges from island reggae to country. I know complete 180 but I belive a person taste in music says a lot about themselves

First Date
Will Decide Together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vinovixen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married