benitodandir
Age: 35
Dating
metalhead1976: Rocker looking for GF
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Preston, Minnesota
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
metalhead1976 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
welder


dating
From my first show with the band BIG BALLS may 10th 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jeff
I've been single most of my life and am content with it. I would like a girlfriend if I could find one I truly click with though. I can tell quite quickly if I'm interested. So far I've met some decent women but the attraction didn't go past the friends level. It's rare I click really well with the women I've met. I'm an honest and loyal but have my problems like anyone.My hobbies are playing bass and singing. I also play guitar but not seriously. I'm into Metal music of many kinds and from many eras.I'm an aspiring Musician and over the past year I've joined a band as a lead singer and it is slowly taking off. It is really a part time job and a dream of mine being accomplished after many years of struggle. Other hobbies of mine are Playing video games on my PS3,Drawing, karaoke,listening to metal music, watching and maybe entering MMA.
I don't believe opposites attract. I'd prefer mutual mental and physical attraction if I could find it. Most people would say I'm a nice guy once you get to know me. I know I don't ever want kids. If you've got them that's fine though. I want a relationship that is not based on money in any way. I want it to be true and based on getting along. I'll have my income and you have yours. I will pay for a date though. No big deal. I don't mooch off of others. I care deeply about my friends,pets, and family. I have a kind of demented sense of humor and think it'd be cool if you do to. I believe in working but think a life outside of work is also important. Any questions for me, I'll answer them honestly. Thanks for taking the time to read this. Good luck on here.

First Date
Hang out at a bar listening to a good live Metal/Hard Rock band play and break the ice while having drinks. Going to an open jam party or live karaoke would work also.