1234531
Age: 34
Long term
ComedyWriterG
Age: 31
Dating
OCDAN714: Hello :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orange county, California
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
OCDAN714 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Ask me later







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Writing too much takes away from good conversation but:

If you're still interested...

I like to cook
I am active
I do have a job
I set goals for myself
I love music and play guitar
I love food and all types of food

On cold nights I like driving with the windows down and the heater on because it's the perfect medium.
I pour milk on my ice cream because of the soft and crunchy texture
The feeling of a brand new pair of socks is bliss
I like the taste of hose water.
I floss twice a day.
I go to the gym to be healthy but more importantly because of the way it makes me feel.
I'd rather go swimming than running

Looking for someone to share life's adventures with.

Only make moves when ya heart's in it, And live the phrase "Sky's The Limit"

IG: d.a.n.i.m.a.l

First Date
Leave that up to me


Mail Settings
To send a message to OCDAN714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.