rsas19: Looking for a real man not a boy
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Manteca, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
rsas19 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Assistant Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Well first off yes I am a single mother of two children a daughter and a son.........

Ok well if you didnt run and are still reading this then good keep going. I am not the type of person to write all about myself so lets try this out.

I am a full time mother and have a full time career. Hard to balance at times but I have very strong family support and values. I am looking for a dependable stable hardworking trusting and trustworthy man who is loyal to their partner.

Well my hobbies..... I love to read. I love to have fun and spend time with my children trips to six flags, Monterey, and anywhere else I can find that I think they will enjoy. I also love going to festivals. I love playing bingo and going to the casino but dont get to that often.

I love all kinds of music as long as I can understand what is being said, but prefer country over all.

Well if you want to know more shoot me a message!

First Date
a cup of coffee or a few drinks in a quiet setting and talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rsas19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married