BillieJ53: Are There Any Good / Honest Men Left ?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
BillieJ53 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About BillieJ53
A LITTLE ABOUT ME 8-) I AM A BBW, I SMOKE OUTSIDE ONLY ! ~~ I am a widow of 15 years, after a 28 year marriage. I have 3 grown and on their own children ages 34, 36, and 38... I have 13 grandchildren ranging from 5 21 years. Im fat and sassy, I SMOKE and occasionaly have a few drinks.I am into arts & crafts of all kinds, I even make my own cards and gifts. I like the being outside, like walking, fishing,the beach, the country, and the mountains. Going for a ride on spur of the moment, or just sitting at home and watching a good movie and snuggeling. I like to cook, and of course baking goodies for the Holidays... Lets get together and get to know one another over a cup of coffee.I own my own home and my car, so I am not looking for a sugar daddy, nor do I want to be a sugar mama !!! I am looking for a partnership, not an ownership on either side. I would love it if you have some common intrests to share with me or want to learn or teach me new things . You are honest and trustworthy,as I am ! We compliment eachother. You are a one woman man as I am a one man woman... If this sounds good to you, drop me a line and lets get this friendship started, and see what happens... Billie


First Date
Whatever we would feel most comfortable doing. I am realy intreaged with People Watching, how 'bout you ?

Mail Settings
To send a message to BillieJ53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 58 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married