1purplefish1: Hey fisherman!
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
San carlos, California
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
1purplefish1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi there, I have lived in Europe and the US and moved to the Bay area a few years ago. I am excited about living here - there is lots to explore!

I enjoy visiting new places and meeting people from all over the world. I am hoping to make friends with people - with the possibility of love with that special someone - who have traveled to and/or lived in other countries. An international perspective is what I find very cooool.

I love music, dancing, playing the piano, meeting friends, deep conversations, silly conversations, going to movies, chocolate, tennis, hiking....I enjoy reading, especially non-fiction and humorous travel books. I want to start a music movement called "Silicon Valley sings"! Company choirs are booming in Europe: they make work more fun and bring people together. I would like to spread the idea in the Bay area!

I have a positive outlook on life and consider myself a lifelong learner. I value people who are curious about the world, passionate about life, down-to-earth, honest, have a big heart and a great sense of humor with a quick wit!

First Date
We could go for coffee/lunch in a fun neighborhood.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1purplefish1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.