jdb1962: Greatguy4uN2014
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roslyn, Washington
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
jdb1962 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self employed


dating
EllyDog






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Originally from Yakima, just finished building my dream getaway cabin on a mountain lake near Roslyn. If you like the outdoors and a nice beach that is nearby, you will like this area. I have lots of friends from the West side of mountains now, and travel to both Yakima and Seattle often. Love boating, snowmobiling, fishing, travel and home projects. Love to have guests and entertain, and try to include my daughter in most of my free time, she is my buddy! Have a very unique job that keeps me young, and am at a really good place in my life right now and ready to meet that someone special and focus on building a lasting relationship. Going to keep this brief, save the best stuff for face to face. Best wishes :)

First Date
First date-- something in a comfortable enviroment where we could talk and get to know one another, maybe a nice meal included. If we get to a second date, maybe step up the excitment level several notches, life is for living!!