mariposa_2011
Age: 23
Friends
KassyKisses: Just give me a reason
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bremerton, Washington
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
KassyKisses Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Customer Service Agent


dating
Tell me what you think!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Kassy
Well, The name's Kassy and I love to laugh. I like hanging out with my friends and to be terribly honest I like smoking weed too. I've been rejected by more guys than I care to count, And I've only dated as many guys as I can count on one hand.
When I'm in a relationship I'm a little bossy and I like to show my significant others off to my friends. But I'm willing to work on that. I want a guy who can be responsible for himself, Can share an honest laugh with me, loves to hang out with others before heading home for cuddle time, and doesn't mind spoiling me every now and then.

Uh, Well I guess if you want to know more then just message me! I'm pretty friendly and I like to have conversations even if there won't be anything coming from it.

First Date
I'd like to do something fun. Whether it's the movies, Laser tag, or throwing skittles out a car window at people. I like to be entertained and as long as someone will put up with me and possibly my friends I'll be fine.