Paperartist: Simply Authentic
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Paperartist Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Retired


dating
December 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
The longer I live, the more aware I'm becoming of matters of the heart. And perhaps it's not so much about physical appearance, but how we're able to relate to one another and connect on various levels. Relationships are a great opportunity to discover a person's heart.

I'm an art and music lover, and enjoy good conversation. Eating out, concerts, movies, live theater, and art exhibits are on my list of favorite things to do. I design note cards and envelopes and do calligraphy. Guess you could say I'm eclectic, as I appreciate many different forms of artistic expression.

I'm an avid reader, especially non-fiction. Biographies and memoirs capture my heart, and I'm particularly intrigued with African-American history. I've decided that learning is something I'll always be involved in. I maintain a healthy lifestyle that includes exercise and good eating habits. Although I haven't yet traveled extensively outside of the U.S., I value cultural diversity and the international community, and look forward to more travel.

I'm a people person and have a great deal of compassion. Both of my parents were very active in the Civil Rights Movement, and lately, I've become more keenly aware of my intolerance for injustice. I volunteer with a local organization and get a lot of satisfaction from social activism.

At least once a month, I make a trip to the thrift store. You never know what kind of treasure you'll find! Life is short, and there's much to see and do. I'd like to experience this adventure in a meaningful relationship!




First Date
Cofee, tea, or a meal and great conversation!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Paperartist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married