S3xxyDivap1nk
Age: 34
Long term
RoAoCoH: .
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Temple terrace, Florida
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
RoAoCoH Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm a happy person and I usually have a smile on my face. I grew up in NY and I've lived in a bunch of different places. I love spending time outdoors and enjoy being active. In my free time I do a lot of different things. I prefer not to sit on the couch. I don't watch a lot of TV. I enjoy the beach, bike rides, kayaking and walks in the park. I spend a lot of time at my community garden. I like a variety of music and like going out to hear quality local live music.

I've got a wild side, but I feel like there is a time and place to show it. When my daughter is around, I'm a mother. When I'm at work I'm a teacher. I have fun when the time is right. I have 3 tattoos and my nose is pierced.

I'm very easygoing. I love cooking and gardening as much as I love going out with friends. I value my time with my friends, but also like to be alone sometimes. I think I can fit in to just about any situation. I'm outgoing and most people like me. I prefer to hang out with down to earth, honest, fun people who know how to have a good laugh.

Please be financially secure. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, but I have my "shit" together and you should too.

First Date
Surprise me :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to RoAoCoH you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married