YogaGirl8: live love laugh play
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
YogaGirl8 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Entrepreneur


dating
just leaning on my garage ~ April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Tagalog  



About Me
Ok here is the deal men, My name is Jen and I am writing this profile for my friend Jodi because we thought it would be more fun that way. YogaGirl is a great catch ... originally from New York City, San Francisco is definitely her groove. In my opinion, she has an unbelievable work ethic, passion for life & positive outlook ... none like I have ever seen in any other. She lives in her heart and has a strong appetite for travel while spreading her mission, meeting new people and creating playful good times. Jodi is authentic, sexy, feminine and generous. (She just got back from kenya where she was volunteer teaching.) Her man would need to be on a path of personal development and please be a lover, because she is one! Also be funny, because she thinks she is hilarious. Family is important to her (her parents just celebrated 50 happy years!) I call her YogaGirl as her passion is sharing yoga with kids and training others to do the same. While she eats organic & vegetarian ... she loves wine, beer and good organic coffee. Where there is music, you can always find her on the dance floor ... trust me this girl is open to any and all adventures life has to offer. Hit her up and see if you two have a connection and go from there ... if not, I wish you good luck in finding what you are seeking.
Jen
PS Jodi cooked me a killer dinner in exchange for writing this ;)

First Date
Something unusual ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to YogaGirl8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke