sarahl117
Age: 38
Dating
carinadena: How goes the fishing?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
carinadena Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Chef
Profession
social services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About carina
I am in an interesting place in my life, my child is over 18 and it's time for me to start living for me. I work hard and a lot but I want to play just as hard and as much. I'm a funny, loving, faithful person. I like to travel. Love to cook for someone special. I enjoy going out but just as happy to stay in. My taste in music is all over the place. I love the arts but I like sports too. My movie tastes are similar of most 13 year old boys, anything that was a comic book, action with violence car chases and explosions, science fiction (yes I am both a star wars and star trek nerd and proud of it), fantasy, and horror, sorry no chick flick for me. I like to read. I'm a real person with flaws and a little baggage but at least I am willing to be honest and admit it. No one can live and not end up with a little baggage and no one is perfect (hint if you think your flaw free that's one of your flaws). I don't expect anything different from my friends and partner it is how we handle the flaws and baggage that matters.

I am looking that special someone who works hard but can relax and enjoy life too. I want a funny, loving, faithful person who is willing to travel a little. Someone who will let me cook for them and willing to try new things. A man who enjoys going out but is just as happy to stay in. My only child is over 18 but I love kids so if you have children of your own that’s great. I'm looking for someone who would be up to going to the theater or a hockey game (hockey being my favorite football is also good) with me and I will try out what you enjoy. I am looking for a partner to share an adventure with. I believe personality is more important than looks because looks fade but a great personality keeps going strong. Be real and honest because I am.


First Date
We could meet for a drink or a cup of coffee and a chat and decide if a second date would be in order.