mc0014
Age: 54
Hang out
roadstar45
Age: 51
Long term
pollywogger: Lets see what happens
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Keene, New Hampshire
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
pollywogger Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
machine programmer


dating
Bench my son and I made last winter






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
am a single parent of an 15 year old boy. If I am not working I am spending time with him. I have been divorced for a few years know and think its time to start another relationship. I would like to meet someone who knows what being honest and faithful is all about. I am generally a quiet person. I do not like the bar seen unless with a group of people. I am an honest, easygoing and faithful guy looking for someone to enjoy life with. I would like to meet someone who is down to earth, optimistic, out going, likes to be active and must like kids. Has a great sense of humor and comunicates well. I do not get out much so here I am. I am looking for someone who likes to have a family life and not need to always be somewhere else. Someone who has a sense of humor. Honest, trustful, and caring


Mail Settings
To send a message to pollywogger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 42 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke