Vampgrl03: Looking for romance with a loving heart
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wheatland, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Vampgrl03 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
N/A







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Sheri
If your only on here for sex and don't want a good woman in your life than stop reading this now!

Hi I'm Sheri

I'm a down to earth girl who loves to have fun. My friends and my family are very important to me. I can be shy at times and also alil hyper...lol. I'm a very romantic person and I know what I want in a realationship. I love to laugh and smile. I can be out spoken at times, but I'm also open minded. I'm the type who doesn't take sh*t from no one. If you can't except me for who I am, than that's your problem. I can be a night owl a lot, but what can I say " I love the night".

Now when it comes to a realationship, I know what I'm looking for. ( brace yourselves guys)

I'm looking for that one of a kind guy. The one I will have a very deep connection with. Someone who loves romance as much as I do, with some passion. The kind of guy who will be truthful and honest. Someonce I can give my heart to and know deep down he won't break it. I want to be able to hold him close and tell him how I feel no matter what it is. Someone I can have fun with and have new experiences with. Someone I can talk to and who will talk to me. I'm just looking for what every girl/ women wants... A good man in her life. Someone who will make me happy and I can make happy in return.

Take a chance!!! You never know, we might surprise eachother.

My hobbies: dancing, singing, and a little drawing

For fun I like to hang with friends, go out for some pool, a movie, going to dinner, some air hockey at the arcade with some mini gulf. Camping at the beach or walk on the beach, walks at the lake.

Movies: I love to watch movies. Dramas, comedy, but my favorite is horror. I love horror movies. Plus they give me great ideas for Halloween one of my favorite holidays lol.

Music: I like to listen to pop, rock, and alittle medal, I also like some R&B.

Please feel free to send me a message, you never know we just might hit it off. Hope to hear from you. :)

( I don't drink, I don't smoke or do any drugs, and I don't go for one night stands)






First Date
My first date, it would have to be something fun. Maybe minigolf, pool, bowling or even sitting at a coffee shop talking. Dinners, movies, going for walks, or even trying something new. As long as we are both having fun and smiling. But if you want to surprise me go ahead. Let's just take it slow and see if any sparks fly.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vampgrl03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 32.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.