SlimJenkins07
Age: 33
Hang out
bertreynolds: 2nd star to the right and straight on till morning
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
bertreynolds Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
explorer


dating
Sep 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
This is my 5th state to live in and my third year living West of the Mississippi. I think I finally found home.

I'm a music lover, runner, snow boarder, spontaneous, and laid back person. Fitness and health are import to me. I'm starting to get into yoga, not to pick up chicks, but for the mental and physical benefits. Last year was my first winter to have an Epic Pass. Less than a month after I made my first run, I moved to Summit County. I don't complain, beg for attention, or take out my stress on others. And I try to avoid those that do. I try to live an open and balanced life. I want to grow a little everyday and experience as much as possible.

I've completely remodeled 2 houses, work on my own cars, and can cook without burning the house down. And not only do I have a passport, but I've used it! (I know, I'm very interesting). And if that doesn't impress your pants off, I was the Francisco (Indiana) Elementary 3rd grade checker tournament runner up. . The other kid cheated.

First Date
Meet my parents and check out preschools for our kids? Or just grab a drink and make sure we're not Catfish.