Guillermo10: Blue eyes and a great smile are my weakness!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
West sacramento, California
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
Guillermo10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Bartender


dating
With my littlecousin on my birthday!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Guillermo
Do people actually read this? I feel like we just scroll thru the photos and if we like what we see we just show interest. Yeah I've been here before and is cool to do the fishing, hunting or whatever else we can call it, but at the end of the day we all looking for the same, a person who can enjoy our time with, share memories and see where it goes. Chemistry is key but how can you have chemistry by just doing the online thing. Meeting in person and see how the bodies react to each other is when you know if is going to work or not.

I can tell you about me and all my likes, dislikes and go on but after that won't be nothing to talk about, so if you really want to know me and you are interested then you know what to do.

First Date
Will be as simple as a coffee or a drink so won't feel force to be there if is no a comfortable situation


Mail Settings
To send a message to Guillermo10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:26 and 37.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke