mineola11501: Looking for Love
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mineola, New York
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
mineola11501 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Real Estate


dating
St Thomas February 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy spending time with family and friends...especially my two little nephews. When the weather is nice I enjoy going to the beach, boating, fishing or anything else by the water. I also enjoy things like watching my favorite baseball team (the New York Yankees in case you were wondering) going out to dinner, going to the gym, catching a good movie, going to see a comedy show or Broadway play, or traveling to anywhere from exciting far away destinations to a weekend trip out east. I consider myself a very down to earth person with good morals and values. My family and friends are very important to me. I also consider myself a genuinely honest and sincere person who enjoys being around people and sharing a good time. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend. Someone who I could enjoy life with no mater what the situation. Someone who is caring,compassionate and sincere. I am not looking for the perfect woman just the perfect woman for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mineola11501 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.