Andi7556: Ready to get out there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Andi7556 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Arabic

About Me
I am looking to meet new people and have new experiences. If something more comes of it that is great too. I am very happy with where I am in life right now; job, kids, home all great, guess it is time to move on to bringing the personal life up into the great status as well.

I love ALL music. Or at least a little bit of all music. Even some rap...just depends on the mood. I enjoy outdoor concerts. Actually anything that is done outdoors is all good with me. In the sun.... not a cold weather girl.

I love to ride my road bike, but get really bored with the same ride all the time, so I would love to have a partner that wants to venture away from the same old route and get out of town every once in a while.
I am truly affectionate, love public displays of affection and enjoy spending time with someone who makes me just want to reach out and kiss him at all times.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Andi7556 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 53.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.