chopi69: POF ... More like POS
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Mansfield, Connecticut
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian Pisces with Blond(e)
chopi69 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Jeremiah
Well to start my name is Jeremiah! I guess I'm a sports fanatic!.. love the red sox ,celtics,huskies notre dame and the dolphins.. I'm into cars, excercising, doing stuff with my son, drinking iced coffee from dunkin, fishing, camping and pretty much anything outdoors .. Im sick of the crappy luck I've had !! Want to find my other half and hoping that happens sooner than later lol. I'm not getting any younger and it would be nice to finally have some good luck ! Message me if you want to know anything. I have a son who comes first and my job doesn't give me much free time so maybe this is a lost cause lol Oh and FYI just cause I live in glastonbury doesn't mean I'm a douchebag like the rest of the guys that live here ! I'm not from here.. And I work in Niantic and plan on moving down by the shore in the next few months

First Date
Depends on the person and the chemistry!! ???

Mail Settings
To send a message to chopi69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 36.
Live in United States