TraeS98: Looking for something new!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Las vegas, Nevada
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
TraeS98 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've been in Vegas for four years now and haven't really found what I'm looking for yet!! But I am still loving it and the friends that I have made so far!!

My ultimate goal in life is to be a mom, I cannot wait for that day to happen. In the meantime, I work with clients who have behavioral, emotional, and psychological disorders. Some days are harder than others but overall I love my job. I like to hang out with friends, be social, read, talk, take pictures, travel, take walks, and just chill. I am very independent and strong woman that loves Jesus!

First Date
On a frist date, I will hang out anywhere in public. I like trying new things and am pretty open to different types of foods. Would also do non-traditional things like painting pottery, doing a fitness group class