hrtwmn: Must like sports and the river.....
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Mira loma, California
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
hrtwmn is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
medical


dating
How are you?






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English



About Me
HI there I hope you are having a great summer. The river regatta is coming up in a couple of weeks, are you going???? Looking for someone to share interests with and have some fun. Some of my interests are sports(soccer & football are most important), boating, camping, river runs, water activities, cooking, and much more. You can always ask if interested.
I am an honest and kind hearted woman looking for a man with the same characteristics. There is so much more to me than I care to write about, but you can ask.

Have a great day....

First Date
Open for any suggestions.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to hrtwmn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke