karaoke4me: Fishing...casting the line....
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Montebello, California
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
karaoke4me is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher


dating
July 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Simply looking for the proverbial nice guy who appreciates a caring, compassionate, educated and humorous woman. I am an easy-going woman with a lot of talents and a variety of interests. I am family-oriented and like to relax at home as well as get out now and then. (There is time to play and time to rest.) I keep in touch with friends and enjoy getting together for happy hour and karaoke. I am here to cast the net. Hoping to reel in an educated, decent, tall, DIY kind of man who is also family oriented and has a great sense of humor. I don't do well with boisterous, rude, confrontational men. Please be over your ex. I have a great relationship with mine and I don't believe in talking smack about your ex or your family. I like men who are respectful and compassionate toward others feelings and ideas. The fact that you be CATHOLIC is important to me because I would like to be able to share our faith and Catholic traditions. Not looking for a long distance thing or to waste anyone's time. Recent photos motivate replies. :)




First Date
A nice chat over coffee/tea at a public place during daytime is a good way to get to know someone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to karaoke4me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.