peopleandplaces: What does all this mean all over again?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
peopleandplaces wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

somewhere on set

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This are interesting to sum up. I have pretty much decided and landed on my career. I love what i do which is being involved in making films. I'm on the technical camera and lighting side of things not in front. So the work is awesome as it's incredibly challenging at times yet i've been doing it long enough that it's also my comfort zone. Each project varies in duration, crew, and content. So never is quite stale. I guess life shouldn't be stale either and it should be better than work. So outside work i try to surround myself with good and awesome friends. Keep the music that i like. Always keep my eye on discovering and learning something new. Meeting new people is i think one of the most thrilling human experiences. I am in some instances shy but the interest of the idea keeps things in balance. I've done some travelling and most through filming.
for anything else feel free to message me if some sensibilities match.

First Date
Somewhere you can freely laugh at the top of your lungs.