ready2movefor
Age: 47
Friends
P_O_E_T: Seeking a woman willing to put up with me!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
New baltimore, Michigan
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
P_O_E_T Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Student/Caregiver


dating
Magna Cum Laude (Dec. 15, 2012)






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
CookingBowlingGood songs/poetry
CgiAnd just looking up and watching the heavens who knows when my angel will fall for me

About Me
Seeking a woman capable of loving me. I am a decent man with honest intent and simple needs.

Likes and dislikes are very basic.

> Beer not wine.
> Hamburger not steak.
> Comedy not drama.
> Pepsi not Coke.
>Jeans and t-shirt not suit and tie.
>Truth not B.S.

What can I say, I'm just a simple person.

I also like science fiction movies. Eventually, I would like work with "Green" automated systems.
I like bowling and just walking around. I recently got into an accident, and now have a hunk of metal holding me right ankle together. So now I can't run or jump.

I dabble in water color paintings, writing, poetry, and computer generated graphics(CGI).

I'm seeking a great meatloaf recipe, a way to bring about world peace, and to find a good friend to share the rest of my life with. Lofty goals but a man can still dream.

First Date
Just give me a chance to make you smile. That's all I need to make my day. Have access to a Skype account.


Mail Settings
To send a message to P_O_E_T you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married