Age: 25
Age: 30
suga904: Anybody want to buy a heart?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orange park, Florida
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
suga904 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Leasing Agent

More of me

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey my name is Shar. I m 28 years old, living in Orange Park Florida but I am from Brooklyn NY. I'm easy going person who likes to have fun and enjoy life I'm a hard worker and I believe and working hard now everything the benefits later. I'm looking for a man who is loving a hard worker like myself and easily motivated to do better. I do not deal with baby mama drama, or Momma boys or dope boys of any kind.isocially drink however I do not do any kind of smoking. I like to travel go to the movies bowl or take a walk on the beach I'm an easy going girl who's looking for a guy in the same interests. I'm a big girl and I don't take any help from anybody trust me I can handle one hold my own so if you are not into the big girls that you can keep it moving it doesn't hurt my feelings if not message me and we can go from there

First Date
So me a good time lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to suga904 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 34.