rockergrrl
Age: 54
Dating
blanca67: East Coast meets West Coast
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Laguna hills, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
blanca67 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Well lets see, I am originally from the East Coast (NY) I like to cook Spanish and Italian food (well really all types of food).But don't get me wrong, I do like to eat out but i think home cooking has a more personal touch! I love comedy clubs, going to the casinos, I enjoy watching sports (baseball and football but will watch a basketball game if needed lol) and i love boxing and I love motorcycles (omg they r the best!). I like to be straight forward and except the same in return, "you don't like something say it!" At present I am just raising my 18 yr old who is my heart and soul and my goal is to do the right thing for him he's grown up to be a hard working and respectful man so i think I've done good so far. I love oldies and R&B and Motown and some rock . I love to go out and have fun see new things and just live life. I was married at a young age (high school sweet hearts) for 27 yrs till he passed away so now I want to reenter the dating scene and find someone to have fun with and date and being new to California it is hard. If you would like to chat that would be nice that way we could get to know one another but there is just one thing u need to know up front " I am who I am"!

First Date
Well lets see go out and have some dinner or coffee sit for awhile and get to know one another maybe after do something fun (walk or go somewhere fun) and of course more talking (cause communcation is every important) learning more about the person i am with to see if there could be a second date.