maverick_88: tired of games
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West fork, Arkansas
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
maverick_88 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
warehouse worker/fertilizer manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year

About Me
Im a dwn to earth type of guy I think! I don't get upset about anything im very laid laid bck my friends say! Im young but im very old skl! Im a firm believer that a mans wrd and a hand shake are worth more then any paper and signature on it! Im not a big club person! More of a going to a party type of guy! But I don'tneed do either very often! I rarely drink....not bc of any bad past experiences but bc I just don't much care for it! I wrk alot but I always find time to hang out and stuff! Im a jean and shirt kinda guy! Lol actually that's all I wear! :p and button up shirts of course! So if u have any questions that weren't answered in the about me just message me and ask

First Date
Lol well the guy is typically in charge of the first date so Idk really know what to put here bc it just all depends on what the girl likes and doesn't like

Mail Settings
To send a message to maverick_88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 26.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.