anoppel: looking for smart & active guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Olympia, Washington
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
anoppel is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
scientist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am athletic, and love the outdoors. I also love to read, non-fiction, literary fiction, and mysteries/thrillers. I love my job and work hard at it, but I'm happy to leave it at the end of the workday and enjoy all the other great aspects of my life.

I'm much more likely to be out for a bike ride or a hike than lounging on the couch on the weekends. I'm attracted to people who are positive and thoughtful, have a good sense of humor, and are active. The ability to carry on a good conversation is key to me.

I'm looking for someone close to my age (mid 30s to mid 40s) who lives nearby. I'm more inclined to respond to your messages if you write more than one or two generic-sounding lines-- like I said, I'm looking for someone who can make good conversation! I'm looking for people who want to message on here for a few days to establish whether there is a connection and meet in person if there is.



Mail Settings
To send a message to anoppel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.