pinkalicious1: 1 woman, man?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
pinkalicious1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'll make this short & sweet :)
I love to try new things. Like to stay active gym, hiking, racquet ball, although I'm usually dodging the ball lol could use some improvement on my game, any takers?
I'm a full time student I'll be studying veterinary medicine at Midwestern not soon enough but that is my goal & I'm determined to get there.

" Im looking for love, real love! Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't live without each other love! "

I know what I want & you should too, not trying to jump into anything I'm just letting life happen, open to whatever feels right.
You should know how to treat a lady, have a sense of humor, & be out going.

First Date
Casual meet first to see if we have a connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pinkalicious1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter