mrloverboy123
Age: 64
Dating
emkswm62: dance partner first then?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
The villages, Florida
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Gray hair
Intent
emkswm62 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
semi-retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
moved here in the villages in November 2010 ,been to aerobics classes,Zumba dance, latin dance off, watp, pedal my bike 10 to 20 miles 2X week, walk to the mail box(1 mile),take dance lessons.
, I do swing dancing and looking for a dance partner who would like to learn my style of swing dancing,who would be willing to practice learning routines
I came from middle TN liked to go hiking/biking in the state parks been to a couple of rails to trails bike paths here in florida,looking for festivals of any kind within driving distance,yard sales,flea markets and anything interesting or fun.
I would like to visit China someday, go an a dance cruise, vacation on south lake tahoe, take a 3 week tour across Europe, and lastly to meet my soul mate someone(a women) who will make me happy for the rest of my life (still got at least 30 good years to go).
who I will enjoy being with,holding hands,hugging,cuddling,curling up with,dancing with,walking in the moon light on the beach, planning lifes adventures with, caring about, knowing that no matter what may come our way we will go at it together!!
who smiles more than she frowns,who doesn't like to argue or raise her voice, who compromises,who knows that life is better shared than argued about.
I dont play golf,but have a golf cart and clubs.But my friends want me to begin, never been into boating, dont like riding motorcycles had an incident once,like animals as long as they stay outside, my girls are grown and have families of their own and live in KY.I think like most people my age been around the block a couple of times,learnt a lot about what I dont like,and how I don't like BEING TREATED,and after so many years alone have gotten used to doing some things my way.
I do know the meaning of loyalty,never cheated on anyone and wont start now,hope you do too.

First Date
I would like to meet at a nice restuarant ,have a nice meal, and talk for awhile,if we seem compatable lets meet again and start planing our get togethers.


Mail Settings
To send a message to emkswm62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 60 and 66.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.