la2theebay: Hey(:
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco/ los angeles, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
la2theebay Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Multifaceted


dating
2/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hey!
On here trying to make a connection with someone and built from there. I'm not looking to get in a relationship tomorrow but with the right person anything's possible. I appreciate a man that is silly, has good sense of humor and doesn't take life so serious but that has a good head on his shoulders. Looking for someone with similar interest and qualities as me. Bottom line is that I'm looking for someone who is down to earth that I can enjoy my time with.

Background info:

I'm originally from Honduras but I was raised in East Hollywood, near LACC. I lived and hung out in and around that area most of my life: e.g. Echo Park, Silver Lake and all of the Hollywood area. (East Hollywood, Hollywood and West Hollywood) I been up in the Bay Area for about 4 years now but I do not plan on staying here. I'm just finishing up school. Anyhow, I can't sum up all of me in a few paragraphs and to be honest I have no idea what to say...lol Did I mention how amazing I am(: Holla at a playa.


First Date
Something chill with a good vibe.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to la2theebay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke