slscheff: Looking for true love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakdale, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
slscheff Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Customer Service


dating
My sisters wedding






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
SportsHanging out with friends/familyGym
Community service

About Me
I am a friendly, hard-working woman who is looking for the right man for me. I love my job and helping others through various volunteering projects. I am close to my family and a tight-knit group of friends, and they are very important to me. I am fairly laid back and and pretty good about keeping my cool. I have a good sense of humor, and I love to laugh--even at myself. I like kids and volunteer to work with them at several organizations. I am loyal, caring, considerate and passionate about things that I care about. I am looking for someone who shares my values and that I have a great deal in common with, but that is comfortable spending time with their own interests as well; I don't think that a couple has to do everything together to be committed to each other. I want to build a family with the right person as opposed to just finding someone who is available.

First Date
I love to go to sporting events--baseball and hockey, and that's usually a good place to meet someone for the first time. It gives you an opportunity to talk that you can't have at a movie, and also offers some "ice breaker" conversation starters--great plays, scoring, players, that kind of thing.