dasher1211
Age: 66
Dating
PhilHeiser
Age: 59
Dating
saraman1: Looking for kind and loving woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saratoga, New South Wales
Details
65 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
saraman1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Semi Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi well here goes. I like music, movies both at home and on the Big screen, cooking for someone special, wine, being with people.

I have built my own home and am financially independent. I am looking for that special someone to share my life with. Someone with whom I can have an intelligent conversation about just about anything. I believe that if two people care enough about each other then all things can be worked out with discussion and understanding. Although I have not travelled much in recent times,it is something that I would like to do,and sharing it with a companion would be even better.

I like people and good friends and to spend time with them, friends are very important,you can never have too many.

I have a passion for just about all types of music except for rap & country.
I am a kind hearted and romantic person who cares for others, who likes being near water as I am cancerian ( The Crab ) :)

First Date
Well, the perfect first date for me would be a quiet cafe or restaurant preferably with a view of the water. quiet music playing in the background so we could talk and get to know each other. words should flow easily between each other and before you know it 3 or 4 hours have passed. I feel there should be some form of attraction or chemistry.
We should feel comfortable in each others company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to saraman1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 62.
Must not be married