makeverydaygr8: Smile... it looks good on you.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
makeverydaygr8 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Foodie
Profession
...







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Truthfully, I am not always happy. However, I believe I can either try and enjoy each day by accepting the outcome of choices I have made (both good & bad), or I can be bitter and live with regret of not having at least tried to live, love and be true to myself.

With that said, let me say that I am not a life coach. I am looking for someone who has their life together, and has goal and aspirations in life. (Please do not have insecurity or jealousy issues, and be able to hold a mature adult conversation.)

If you want to know more all you have to do is ask.

Best Wishes!

First Date
I dont want to set a limit or expectation, I am sure we can come up with something. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to makeverydaygr8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs