robanton: looking for a real lady
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black
Intent
robanton is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Athletic
Profession
self employed


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me

I consider myself a respectful man. I'm a compassionate person and considerate towards others. What im not looking for is a one night stand. What I am looking for is a lady that is honest likes to laugh,can be silly like me, speaks her mind, one more thing loves to be affectionate.
I keep myself busy on projects, traveling hanging out with friends and family.
I also work out ( 4-5 a week) I participate in sports as well. Being healthy is important to me.
I like shopping, traveling, salsa dancing (not often but I like). I like walking at the beach, hanging out at home and watching a good movie. I can also enjoy a good coffee at a cafe socializing with good company. Oh yeah I like to laugh and make others laugh. Although I don't smile as much in my pics I smile all the time in person. I've been told that I smile all the time and have nice teeth....lol

I listen to all types of music from 80s to , r&b, old school, Spanish rock,and more..

First Date
anywhere we can meet and get to know each other..it can be for a stroll at the park to a area less noise and be able to hear conversation.