jon_1001: Running solo
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wigan, UK
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
jon_1001 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Science / Engineering

June 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Jonathan
Hi I'm Jon

I'm a hard working but easy going person who enjoys spending time with family, friends and meeting new people (but then so do most people).
I've been successful so far with my career and devoted time in developing it, but now it is time to concentrate more on my life outside of work and the more important things in life.

I enjoy keeping myself busy and enjoy running a few times a week - entered my first half marathon (Fleetwood) and marathon (Chester) in 2013, was a great experience and also got my '50' T-shirt at my local parkrun. I also enjoy playing tennis, getting out on my mountain bike when I can and snowboarding. Not that I'm a fitness obsessive or anything, but it's nice to be in the outdoors and it keeps the pounds off.

I also have my geek side, I dabble a bit in baking (hence the need to run), bit of astronomy (got my own telescope), and also enjoy photography, including owning a modest collection of vintage cameras.

I am looking for a women that is fun loving, spontaneous, independent, trustworthy and can tolerate my bad jokes ;-)
Doesn't have to be a running partner but that would be a bonus!

If you want to know more then please feel free to send me a message.

First Date
...would be a good place to start...