crazymark99: Let's go do stuff
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
New orleans, Louisiana
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
crazymark99 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education and entertainment







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Mark
**update after 2 weeks back on POF** No messages...hmm, is it the onesie? The cat? Tough crowd...

Lived here in Nola for a few years now, and this town rocks! I want to enjoy good fun, good drinks and good company. So far, I have met some great people in this town, but I'd love to meet more. I think this is a good way to meet some interesting women since working five different jobs makes it difficult sometimes. I work doing things as varied as educating the public on important social issues to entertaining the public as the announcer for the Big Easy Rollergirls and the New Orleans Voodoo Arena Football teams. I think some women are put off by the fact I'm not listed as looking for a relationship, but I'm not, so why lie about it to get more responses? I want a genuine friendship and fondness for each other's company and mutual interests. Also a mutual curiosity to learn about each other's interests. Although I'm not actively looking for a relationship, I'm still a romantic gentleman and would make a woman the center of my attention anytime we were together. Come be treated like the beautiful woman you are without all the clingyness!??


First Date
Come on...this is New Orleans. The question isn't what TO do, it's what NOT to do on any given day or night.


Mail Settings
To send a message to crazymark99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female