Oceansounds420: I can't have gluten, but I can have cocaine?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westminster, California
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed Color
Intent
Oceansounds420 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Life







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About sirhc
Surfer/Musician/Homebody/Vegetarian/Social introvert looking for a down to earth girl.

I'm very loyal. Sometimes to a fault. I try everyday to be a better, more understanding person.

I'm Spiritual, but not religious. I rarely drink but when I do it's usually red wine. I don't do drugs and I eat healthy. I use cannabis and believe it can save our planet. Call me a dreamer.

Be Happy, Be Healthy, Be Honest.

5 random facts about me.

1. I use all ten fingers to dial a number.
2. I can urinate without hitting the toilet.
3. I find time in the weirdest places.
4. There they are. They're coming. It's theirs! #nailedit
5. I curse. And without even knowing it. I know... I'm ****ed.

First Date
anything that makes us more comfortable to pry into the unknown...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Oceansounds420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.