ItsFoolyBoi: Now Loading....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dallas, texas, Texas
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Bald
Intent
ItsFoolyBoi is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Photographer/Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Chris
As you can tell from my pics I'm in a wheelchair, there's no need of going in to details at this moment I don't think my personal business should be said over the web but once I get to know a person then I'll explain... "The wheelchair is just my way of getting around"

Until then, I'm a 29 year old single man with no kids no DRUMA, I consider myself as a complete package.

If you Have anything that you want to know about me, ASK and you might Receive an Answer...lol ( just hit me up, don't be afraid )

What I LIKE in a WOMAN: I want POST that because MOST Women (NOT ALL BUT MOST) Will try to become what I LIKE. WOMEN be YOU, a REAL MAN can see you for YOU and will VALUE that MORE, TRUST ME...

OUT TAKE on Relationships: When the RIGHT Woman Crosses my PATH, I WILL KNOW and I WILL GO FROM THERE...

FYI: Please Don't Hold What the Last Man/Men Did to You Against Me. It's Not Fare To Me to Have to Pay for His Actions. I Apologize To You For What He Did, I know it's Hard to Believe that Every MAN is Different...but We Are. Its Clearly Impossible To Move Forward When Your Dwelling On The PAST. FREE YourSelf By Learning To Let Go, LIFE is SHORT, Don't Waste TIME. LEARN To LIVE in the Right Now so that your Tomorrow Will Be Prosperous...Thank You.

First Date
Let's see


Mail Settings
To send a message to ItsFoolyBoi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not be married