singlenactive: Outdoors lady
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Northern nsw, New South Wales
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blond(e)
Intent
singlenactive is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I know there is someone out there for me
I'm not sure if its on a dating site but its better than sitting in a bar.

I love the outdoors, living just a stones throw from the beach which I frequent most days
And take my kayak to the creek whenever I can.

Music is the heart and sole of me
Always have something playing wherever I am.

Camping at the beach or in the bush as long there is a fire to glaze into.
I do my best cooking over a camp fire.

I also enjoy the 5 star treatment nothing like a bit of pampering especially for 2, not much fun on your own.

I 'm me and I like me, if you don't like yourself how can you expect anyone else to.














First Date
no first date

just a first meet




Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to singlenactive you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 53 and 60.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.