rdubyab
Age: 59
Dating
Discreet-safe
Age: 60
Dating
easygoing1028: Hello is a good start
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
65 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed Color
Intent
easygoing1028 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About maxwell
Lets see Iam in law enforcement and also a musician,my favorite music ranges anywhere from the rat pack doo wop 60s and 70s .Ive learned to cook Italian and Oriental dishes ,Ive played music professionaly since I was 7years old .If your not a phonie looking for honesty,Im the guy.I love beaches St Augustine has a beautiful beach.I am very family oriented my children are grown,so I am looking for a new start.I am not a macho maniac yet not a boy George.I love quiet eaterys perhaps with nice soft music no chained food cold resturants,I like fuzzy warm.My sense of humor keeps me smiling from within,and surely life is too short for drama.I am not a player.I am understanding, compassionate,I pride myself in everything I do,I give it my all.I am a one woman man,I am not a saint nor Am I looking for one Iam looking for honesty
.

First Date
Meet at a quiet place maybe some soft music talk and get to know each other.I do not drink,yet if you do it wouldnt bother me,