corajuda04
Age: 25
Friends
shebadd22
Age: 22
Friends
victoria08: Trying this out
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hawthorne, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
victoria08 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Healthcare/Financial Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Living life to the fullest.
I'm one happy single mom and my little one is the most precious thing to me. I'm here hoping to find my other half. Cheesy.. but yeah who knows he might be out here. :p I just graduated nursing school but will be bridging over to RN program soon. I have big goals in life and I work hard to achieve them. I'm a huge family person. I spend most of my time with them. I also love the outdoors. I love hiking, going to the beach, Disneyland, Campings, eating out, and random road trips. But some nights could also be just movies and being a couch potato! ;)




I would love to meet someone who has goals, knows how to treat a woman, funny, and has a healthy lifestyle.

Well, drop me a message and we'll take it from there. :)




***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice. ****






First Date
Somewhere we could get to know each other better. Something simple.


Gifts Received