Age: 37
Long term
Yours2have: Looking for loving soul
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Altus, Oklahoma
37 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Yours2have Wants to find someone to marry
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years

About Me
Well lets see I'm into most things normal people are into, like TV, movies, eating, sports, get the picture right, but I will say that I'm not on here to portray lies about my lifestyle or what I'm about. I'm into bowling, shooting pool, when I get the chance to hang out, but mainly I just like to chill. I'm very laid back and don't let a lot get to me. I'm into Hip/hop & R&B. Well this concludes part I of my bio...guess I'll be chatting with you soon.

First Date
Well not really sure what I would do on a first date. I don't get to date very often, so I guess do something that keeps the brain thinking or mouth talking. I know movies aren't a big time first date type of thing, but you still have the time before the movie starts to talk, and then dinner after right, or even before, but I guess that's if you can even get past the movie lol...anyway it's what ever pops up at the moment.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Yours2have you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 37.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke