rhed143: Looking for my best friend and partner in crime??
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
San bruno, California
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Sagittarius
Intent
rhed143 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real Estate, Marketing Director







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog



About Me
I like any kind and every kind of fun, as long as it is a good fun...I'm in! I'm easy going, very easy to please, easy to get a long, down to earth, good hearted, dependable, honest, very humble, generous, affectionate, loving, knows how to cook and clean the house, have good breeding, good manners, knows how to respect others, and of course, i also have a goofy/naughty side haha! just kidding!!! I enjoy travelling, dining out, wine tasting, dancing, hanging out with friends, and doing out door activities such as hiking, walking, running, driving along the coast, and enjoys life what has to offer.

First Date
Meeting over coffee, tea or dinner, have a chance to know more about each other and then we'll see what happens next.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rhed143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 47.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke