ji62677: Looking for a down to earth woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jersey city, New Jersey
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
ji62677 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi ladies. I'm a 39 year old substance abuse counselor who is working towards getting my CADC. I am also doing online college for my bachelors in psychology. I like to help people that are less fortunate. If I can help just one person make a change in their life it makes my job worth it! I'm a down to earth guy who likes to have fun!!! I'm honest, loving, caring, trustworthy and looking for a woman with the same qualities who I can possibly start a relationship with. My family is very important to me and I would do anything in the world for the people I love and care about!!! I'm looking for a drama free relationship with someone who is not looking to play games or have a one night stand. I just want someone to share life with and who is going to be faithful. I don't drink but don't mind if you do socially. As far as music goes I'm pretty much into anything. I like alternative,r&b,rap,rock,country,oldies. If you would like to know anything else about me just ask and I will tell you ;)

First Date
I'm very easy going and laid back so I'm open to anything just as long as we are both having fun :)