Joe_Mama99: And now for something completely different
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Grand rapids, Michigan
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Joe_Mama99 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Rather not say







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I haven't a clue of how to make a good profile on here, so I apologize in advance.

I would like to think that I'm a good guy. I have a small but great group of friends, an amazing family and they mean the world to me. I'm definitely not too serious of a person, I love to joke and be lighthearted but I also know there is a time to be serious. I'm smart and sarcastic, school was great, but I learned my biggest lessons from experience and the school of hard knocks. I'm a hard worker and have a promising career, but I try not to take it too seriously and bring it home with me. I like to travel, watch sports, go to concerts, ride my motorcycle, and enjoy the occasional pint of craft beer.

I would love to find someone to that enjoys some of the same activities. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously, takes care of themselves and is somewhat independent and strong mentally.


First Date
Anything that sounds right at the time. But coffee or a drink is a pretty low pressure way to start.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Joe_Mama99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 99.