Ashleywldrn: :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Woodland, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Ashleywldrn Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Cna







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Ashley
My name is Ashley. I'm 22 years old and I'm a cna in a nursing home. I absolutely love my job, and the residents I work with. I love listening to how they fell in love, what they did for work, and just how they spent their time in their younger years. My job is a huge part of my life (incase you couldn't already tell), but it's not my whole life. On my days off I love to hang with friends, go to the river, swim, see a movie, go to the gym, or do anything else that sounds fun at the time.

I'm very shy at first, and a little awkward, but once I feel.comfortable around you, I'm an open book.

I'm not looking for a hook up, I'll just throw that out here now. Lol. I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys laughing, cuddling, watching movies, exploring new places. And going on random adventures as much as I do. I want to get to know them on a real level, know their hopes, dreams,goals, and fears. I want them to have enough respect for me to be open and honest, I will do the same. Also, I don't put up with liars or cheaters. Not my style. I've had enough of those. So if I have kept your interest this long, feel free to shoot me a message. :)


Snapchat: ashley.aaron

First Date
Hmmm, I'll let you choose..surprise me. :p